new livery 2016 1920 x 670.jpg

Bentley Team M-Sport Race Schedule

2017 Bentley Team M-Sport Races

Bathurst 12Hr, Australia - Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th February, 2017

Monza, Italy – Saturday 22nd to Sunday 23rd April, 2017

Brands Hatch, UK  (Sprint) - Saturday 6th to Sunday 7th May, 2017

Silverstone, UK – Saturday 13th to Sunday 14th May, 2017

Zolder, Belgium (Sprint) - Friday 2nd to Sunday 4th June, 2017

Paul Ricard, France – Friday 23rd to Saturday 24th June, 2017

SPA 24 Hours, Belgium – Thursday 27th to Saturday 30th July 2017

Budapest, Hungary (Sprint) - Friday 25th to Sunday 27th August, 2017

Nurburgring, Germany - Friday 15th to Sunday 17th September, 2017

Barcelona Endurance, Spain - Saturday 30th September to Sunday 1st October, 2017

INTERNATIONAL SERIES
Bathurst 12H - Friday 3rd to Sunday 5th February, 2017

Find out the latest announcements on our Bentley Racing Twitter feed.

Please register your interest or contact your local Bentley Dealer to express your interest in hearing about our 2017 exclusive luxury packages when information becomes available.