team abt nurburgring 1920 x670.jpg

Bentley Team ABT Race Drivers

The 2016 Bentley Team ABT drivers were: 

Daniel Abt
Fabian Hamprecht
Christer Jöns
Jordan Pepper
Guy Smith
Andreas Weishaupt
Christopher Brück
Marco Holzer
Steven Kane
Christian Menzel

The driver team for 2017 will be announced in early 2017. Please check back for updates.

To see the latest announcements please follow @BentleyRacing on Twitter.